A more Spanish Dolce & Gabbana 2015 summer Campaign, staring José Maria Manzanares and Bianca Balti

Happy Christmas my readers! I hope you had a great time with your family and friends. I’m still enjoying Marbella, its palms, sunshine and style 😉 However, we can’t forget that in a couple of days we’ll say hello to 2015, and with it, to a lot of cool launches, actions, communications, ads etc. from our favorites fashion and luxury brands.

Today’s post goes to a brand that has found its storytelling within its roots, Dolce & Gabbana. I’ve already talked about their ads campaigns, and I’ll do it over and over again, because I love them! I see the images and it’s like someone is telling me something, they have drama, and (I have to say this) I identify myself a lot with them: I’m a southern, my father is italian and my mother spanish 🙂

For the 2015 summer campaign they have changed a bit the thematic. Dolce & Gabbana leaves for a while its beloved Sicily and goes to Spain, where the brand finds polka dots, lace, flounces, bullfighter’s jackets, cropped trousers, carnations and fans. The spanish spirit is also present in the characters, starring the (sexy) bullfighter Jose Maria Manzanares, the new Victoria’s Secret Angel Blanca Padilla and Xavier Serrano.On top of this spanish models, we can see the amazing Bianca Balti, Vittoria Ceretti, Irina Sharipova, Travis Cannata and Misa Patinsky.

Here I put some of the pictures that the same Domenico Dolce took, under the guidelines of Stefano Gabbana. Have a nice rentrée in 2015 ❤

mgluxurynews Dolce & Gabbana 2015 summer Ad Campaign mgluxurynews Dolce & Gabbana 2015 summer Ad Campaign 1 mgluxurynews Dolce & Gabbana 2015 summer Ad Campaign Manzanaresmgluxurynews Dolce & Gabbana 2015 summer Ad Campaign traditional spain mgluxurynews Dolce & Gabbana 2015 summer Ad Campaign Traditional Spanish Family mgluxurynews Dolce & Gabbana 2015 summer campaign Spanish style mgluxurynews Dolce & Gabbana 2015 summer campaign Torero Manzanares

xxx M

One thought on “A more Spanish Dolce & Gabbana 2015 summer Campaign, staring José Maria Manzanares and Bianca Balti

Leave a Reply

