Le Pool Shooting

Piscina quieta 1200

I think that everybody likes to put a face to the author or to the characters of a book, to the radio’s speakers and even to Sia, the artist who has never shown her face! I personally imagine how those people look like – some times it coincides with my idea and many other times it’s a surprise or a drama 😉 So, in order for you to know me better, I’m sharing the result of my shooting at the hotel Meliá Sky Barcelona.

I was really excited, because this shooting means another step on my blog’s upgrade. I started MG Luxury News one year ago, after one year of blogging My Trendy Nine with two of my best friends. After that, I decided to take it more professional by writing about my passion: How Luxury Brands are embracing digital.

The location was key, as I wanted to transmit some of my blog’s values – Elegant, Trendy and Dynamic. I have to thank the hotel Meliá Sky Barcelona for their amazing service at Le Pool Terrace, which is a beautiful space where you can enjoy the summer in the middle of the city. I suggest you go for a tanning session at the swimming pool, or to have a drink in one of their chill out.

Revista fondo madera 1200cabaña 1200 Sofá 1200Revistas pose 1200

Photographer Ginna Villagrassa 

xxx M

5 thoughts on “Le Pool Shooting

Leave a Reply

