Puerto Banús Shooting

IMG_5331

Last holiday I went to Marbella, my home town. I haven’t seen yet such a better place to live. It has the good things from paradise – Beach, good weather, luxury shops and restaurants, beautiful people… – but with the value of a city (There is life in winter!)

I love Marbella so much that I though, why not having a shooting in Puerto Banús, one of its most iconic places?  Now is time for you to enjoy the result, as I enjoyed preparing the shooting and doing it.

IMG_5336IMG_5410IMG_5474IMG_5556IMG_5589IMG_5592

Pictures shot by Helena De Wind.

María Geronico

6 thoughts on “Puerto Banús Shooting

  1. Love it! Tienes un aire a Olivia Palermo, eres monísima!!! Precioso look y setting👌🏼

Leave a Reply

